Contact

TELEVISION

Paradigm

Debbee Klein                   dklein@paradigmagency.com

Andy Patman                   apatman@paradigmagency.com

T: 310-288-8000

THEATER

Paradigm Entertainment 

Jack Tantleff           jtantleff@paradigmagency.com 

T: 212-897-6400

MOVIES

Paradigm

Valarie Phillips       vphillips@paradigmagency.com 

T: 310-288-8000

BOOKS

Aevitas Creative Management

Laura Nolan                            lnolan@aevitascreative.com

T: 212-929-2227

EVENT SPEAKER AGENCY

Greater Talent Speaker Bureau

David Evenchick                                      DavidE@greatertalent.com

T: 212-645-4200

COMMERCIALS

Don Buchwald & Associates 

Robyn Stecher                                           Robyn@buchwald.com 

T: 212-634-8332