Contact

MANAGEMENT

Mosaic
 

Jimmy Miller                          jimmy@mosaicla.com 

 

Dawn Saltzman                  dsaltzman@mosaicla.com 

 

T:  310-786-4900


TELEVISION

Paradigm

Debbee Klein                   dklein@paradigmagency.com

Andy Patman                   apatman@paradigmagency.com

T: 310-288-8000


 

COMMERCIALS + ACTING

Phil Cassese                           phil@stewarttalent.com        

T: 212-315-5505


 

THEATER

Paradigm Entertainment 

Jack Tantleff           jtantleff@paradigmagency.com 

T: 212-897-6400


 

MOVIES

Paradigm

Chris Smith      csmith@paradigmagency.com 

T: 310-288-8000


 

BOOKS

Aevitas Creative Management

Laura Nolan                            lnolan@aevitascreative.com

T: 212-929-2227


 

EVENT SPEAKER AGENCY

Greater Talent Speaker Bureau

David Evenchick                                      DavidE@greatertalent.com

T: 212-645-4200